Contact Us

CCT Head Quarters are in Dodoma

Church House

Along Hospital Rd., between 8th and 9th Rd

Telephone: +255 26 232 4445

Fax: +255 26 232 4352

P.O Box 1454,

Dodoma

 

Other CCT Offices are in Dar es salaam, Mwanza and Morogoro(See the last part)

 

E-Mails:

General Secretary: gs@cct-tz.org

Finance: finance@cct-tz.org

Administration: ahr@cct-tz.org

Planning Monitoring & Evaluation: pme@cct-tz.org

ICT: ict@cct-tz.org

Investment: investment@cct-tz.org

General: info@cct-tz.org

E-Mails For Programs:

Women Development Gender & Children: wdg@cct-tz.org

Climate Environment & Food Security: climate@cct-tz.org

Church Community Mobilization Process(CCMP): ccmp@cct-tz.org

Health & HIV: hiv-aids@cct-tz.org

Interfaith & Ecumenism: interfaith@cct-tz.org

Peace Socioeconomic Justice & Good Governance: jpu@cct-tz.org

Media: media@cct-tz.org

Youth: youth@cct-tz.org

Graduate Volunteers Program: gvp@cct-tz.org

Policy Analysis: policy_analyst@cct-tz.org

Leave a Reply