Contacts

Physical Address

Church House (1st Fl.), Hospital Rd. Dodoma

Postal Address

P.O Box 1454 Dodoma

Telephone & Fax

Telephone: +255 26 232 4445/+255 26 232 4112

Fax: +255 26 232 4352

E-Mails

General Secretary Office

General Secretary: gs@cct-tz.org, info@cct-tz.org

Administration & HR: ahr@cct-tz.org

Finance: finance@cct-tz.org

PME: pme@cct-tz.org

ICT: ict@cct-tz.org

Investment: investment@cct-tz.org

Programs

Women Gender & Children: wdg@cct-tz.org

Justice & Peace: jpu@cct-tz.org

Health and HIV/AIDS: hiv-aids@cct-tz.org

CCMP: ccmp@cct-tz.org

Climate Environment & Food Security: climate@cct-tz.org

Interfaith: interfaith@cct-tz.org

Youth: youth@cct-tz.org

Policy Analyst: policy_analyst@cct-tz.org

Media: media@cct-tz.org

 

Send Your Message

 

Leave a Reply